Camões is offline Novice
    Windows 10 Access 2016

Question User Input as part of Module Parameter

I'm new to Access so I'll try to explain the best way I can:

So I have this Query where a pop-up appears for the user to input the Year and the query displays info for all months for that year. And it's working as intended
    Code:
    SELECT Estagios.Nome, 
    (SELECT COUNT(idInterno) FROM Alocados WHERE Mes=1 AND Ano=[Insira Ano:] AND idEstagio=Estagios.ID) AS M01, 
    (SELECT COUNT(idInterno) FROM Alocados WHERE Mes=2 AND Ano=[Insira Ano:] AND idEstagio=Estagios.ID) AS M02, 
    (SELECT COUNT(idInterno) FROM Alocados WHERE Mes=3 AND Ano=[Insira Ano:] AND idEstagio=Estagios.ID) AS M03, 
    (SELECT COUNT(idInterno) FROM Alocados WHERE Mes=4 AND Ano=[Insira Ano:] AND idEstagio=Estagios.ID) AS M04, 
    (SELECT COUNT(idInterno) FROM Alocados WHERE Mes=5 AND Ano=[Insira Ano:] AND idEstagio=Estagios.ID) AS M05, 
    (SELECT COUNT(idInterno) FROM Alocados WHERE Mes=6 AND Ano=[Insira Ano:] AND idEstagio=Estagios.ID) AS M06, 
    (SELECT COUNT(idInterno) FROM Alocados WHERE Mes=7 AND Ano=[Insira Ano:] AND idEstagio=Estagios.ID) AS M07, 
    (SELECT COUNT(idInterno) FROM Alocados WHERE Mes=8 AND Ano=[Insira Ano:] AND idEstagio=Estagios.ID) AS M08, 
    (SELECT COUNT(idInterno) FROM Alocados WHERE Mes=9 AND Ano=[Insira Ano:] AND idEstagio=Estagios.ID) AS M09, 
    (SELECT COUNT(idInterno) FROM Alocados WHERE Mes=10 AND Ano=[Insira Ano:] AND idEstagio=Estagios.ID) AS M10, 
    (SELECT COUNT(idInterno) FROM Alocados WHERE Mes=11 AND Ano=[Insira Ano:] AND idEstagio=Estagios.ID) AS M11, 
    (SELECT COUNT(idInterno) FROM Alocados WHERE Mes=12 AND Ano=[Insira Ano:] AND idEstagio=Estagios.ID) AS M12, 
    Nz((SELECT COUNT(idInterno) FROM Alocados WHERE idEstagio=Estagios.ID AND Ano=[Insira Ano:] GROUP BY idEstagio),0) AS Total
    FROM Estagios;
    But with the next Query I use a Module named "ConcatRelated" that puts in a Cell a list of names separated by ",":

Code: