Wookiefoot is offline Novice
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2013 64bit

Question INSERT INTO statement was not found in field - I'm so lost

Bare with me. I'm fairly new to access and I'm taking over a database that was built by someone else with zero previous experience.

I'm getting "The INSERT INTO statement contains the following unknown field name: 'Draka Part #' Make sure you have typed the name correctly, etc"

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	error.jpg 
Views:	9 
Size:	54.2 KB 
ID:	28483
    So I go into the TRExportMasterTrunks macro, check the Q_MakeMasterTrunks query to make sure everything is spelled correct and it is.

Name:	error2.jpg 
Size:	137.1 KB 
ID:	28484
    It auto populates 'Draka Part #' after entering the Table Name which I'm pulling the column headers from 'FIBER TRUNKS' (linked excel spreadsheet).

In the 'MasterTrunks' table, that the Q_MakeMasterTrunks
    Code: