Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 26
  1. #1
    gaker10 is offline Competent Performer
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    262

    Apply formatting to a record after adding to a table under certain conditions

    I have the code below:

    Code:
    Private Sub cboComponent_AfterUpdate()
    Dim strPN As String
    
    
    'Replace drawing number with Primary part if the entry is a drawing
    strPN = Nz(DLookup("Primary", "DRAWINGS", "Drawing='" & Me.cboComponent & "'"), "")
    
    
    'If the string is not empty
    If strPN <> "" Then
    'this is a DRAWING, set component value and corresponding information
    Me.txtComponent = Nz(DLookup("Primary", "DRAWINGS", "Drawing='" & Me.cboComponent & "'"), "")
    Me.txtDescription = DLookup("Description", "PDatabase", "[PartNumber] = '" & Me.txtComponent & "'")
    Me.txtUOM = DLookup("PurchaseUOM", "PDatabase", "[PartNumber] = '" & Me.txtComponent & "'")
    Me.txtCageCode = DLookup("CageCodeA", "Drawings", "[Drawing] = '" & Me.cboComponent & "'")
    Me.txtCageCodeA = DLookup("CageCodeB", "Drawings", "[Drawing] = '" & Me.cboComponent & "'")
    Me.txtCageCodeB = DLookup("CageCodeC", "Drawings", "[Drawing] = '" & Me.cboComponent & "'")
    Me.txtCageCodeC = DLookup("CageCodeD", "Drawings", "[Drawing] = '" & Me.cboComponent & "'")
    Me.Revision = DLookup("Revision", "Drawings", "[Drawing] = '" & Me.cboComponent & "'")
    
    
    'Load AlternateA into the drop down
    On Error Resume Next
       txtAlternateA.RowSource = "SELECT DRAWINGS.AlternateA " & _
                "FROM DRAWINGS " & _
                "WHERE DRAWINGS.Primary = '" & Me.txtComponent & "' " & _
                "ORDER BY DRAWINGS.AlternateA; "
                    
    'Load AlternateB into the drop down
    On Error Resume Next
       txtAlternateB.RowSource = "Select DRAWINGS.AlternateB " & _
                "FROM DRAWINGS " & _
                "WHERE DRAWINGS.Primary = '" & Me.txtComponent & "' " & _
                "ORDER BY DRAWINGS.AlternateB;"
                
    'Load AlternateC into the drop down
    On Error Resume Next
       txtAlternateC.RowSource = "Select DRAWINGS.AlternateC " & _
                "FROM DRAWINGS " & _
                "WHERE DRAWINGS.Primary = '" & Me.txtComponent & "' " & _
                "ORDER BY DRAWINGS.AlternateC;"
    
    
    'If this is not a drawing, its an assembly/kit or regular part with possible alternates
    ElseIf strPN = "" Then
    
    
    'Compare entry to assembly and kit numbers in the table
    strPN = Nz(DLookup("AssemblyKitNumber", "ASSEMBLIESKITS", "[AssemblyKitNumber]='" & Me.cboComponent & "'"), "")
    
    
        'If a match is found
        If strPN <> "" Then
                'this is an assembly or kit
                Me.txtComponent = strPN
                Me.txtDescription = DLookup("Description", "ASSEMBLIESKITS", "[AssemblyKitNumber] ='" & Me.txtComponent & "'")
                Me.txtUOM = DLookup("UOM", "ASSEMBLIESKITS", "[AssemblyKitNumber] ='" & Me.txtComponent & "'")
            
            'Load all parts for possible alternates in drop down
               txtAlternateA.RowSource = "SELECT PDatabase.PartNumber " & _
                        "FROM PDatabase " & _
                        "ORDER BY PDatabase.PartNumber; "
                        
                txtAlternateB.RowSource = "SELECT PDatabase.PartNumber " & _
                        "FROM PDatabase " & _
                        "ORDER BY PDatabase.PartNumber; "
                        
                txtAlternateC.RowSource = "SELECT PDatabase.PartNumber " & _
                        "FROM PDatabase " & _
                        "ORDER BY PDatabase.PartNumber; "
        
        Else
        'This is a part number
        Me.txtComponent = Me.cboComponent
            Me.txtDescription = DLookup("Description", "PDatabase", "[PartNumber] = '" & Me.txtComponent & "'")
            Me.txtUOM = DLookup("PurchaseUOM", "PDatabase", "[PartNumber] = '" & Me.txtComponent & "'")
                  
                                
        
        strPN = Nz(DLookup("AlternateA", "ALTERNATES", "[PartNumber]='" & Me.txtComponent & "'"), "")
        
        If strPN <> "" Then
           txtAlternateA.RowSource = "SELECT ALTERNATES.AlternateA " & _
                    "FROM ALTERNATES " & _
                    "WHERE ALTERNATES.PartNumber = '" & Me.txtComponent & "' " & _
                    "ORDER BY ALTERNATES.AlternateA; "
        Else
           txtAlternateA.RowSource = "SELECT PDatabase.PartNumber " & _
                    "FROM PDatabase " & _
                    "ORDER BY PDatabase.PartNumber; "
        End If
        
        strPN = Nz(DLookup("AlternateB", "ALTERNATES", "[PartNumber]='" & Me.txtComponent & "'"), "")
                    
        If strPN <> "" Then
           txtAlternateA.RowSource = "SELECT ALTERNATES.AlternateB " & _
                    "FROM ALTERNATES " & _
                    "WHERE ALTERNATES.PartNumber = '" & Me.txtComponent & "' " & _
                    "ORDER BY ALTERNATES.AlternateB; "
        Else
            txtAlternateB.RowSource = "SELECT PDatabase.PartNumber " & _
                    "FROM PDatabase " & _
                    "ORDER BY PDatabase.PartNumber; "
            End If
            
            strPN = Nz(DLookup("AlternateC", "ALTERNATES", "[PartNumber]='" & Me.txtComponent & "'"), "")
                    
        If strPN <> "" Then
           txtAlternateC.RowSource = "SELECT ALTERNATES.AlternateC " & _
                    "FROM ALTERNATES " & _
                    "WHERE ALTERNATES.PartNumber = '" & Me.txtComponent & "' " & _
                    "ORDER BY ALTERNATES.AlternateC; "
        Else
            txtAlternateC.RowSource = "SELECT PDatabase.PartNumber " & _
                    "FROM PDatabase " & _
                    "ORDER BY PDatabase.PartNumber; "
            End If
        
        End If
    End If
    
    
    End Sub


    The part of the code I am focusing on is the first few lines, where the [DRAWINGS] table is concerned. Basically, it looks at whatever number I type in. If this number is from the DRAWINGS table, it adds the Primary Part and the subsequent alternates instead of the drawing number.

    Now we have changed our process, and want to include the drawing number to the added records of the table. So, I just need to tweak this code to add the drawing number IN ADDITION to the Primary part and all alternates. So, it will look like this in my table:

    Drawing Number
    Primary
    AlternateA


    AlternateB
    AlternateC

    Instead of (this is what the code does now)

    Primary
    AlternateA
    AlternateB
    AlternateC

    But thats not all. Also, I need the drawing number to be bolded and the Primary and Alternates to be italicized when I add them to the BOM table. If possible, I'd also like to concatenate the Drawing number into every part's (Primary & Alternates) description field.

    So three problems here.

    Ideas?

  2. #2
    CJ_London is online now VIP
    Windows 8 Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    11,430
    you need to simplify what you are asking, no one will understand your code. 'first few lines' helps - but why not highlight them in some way so it is clear which lines you are talking about. Then provide some sample data of what you have at the moment and what you want as a result - much easier for people to visualise.

    with regards bold and italicizing in the table, this is not an option - use conditional formatting on your form or report. The format option in a table is for upper/lower case, numerical/date formats etc.

  3. #3
    June7's Avatar
    June7 is offline VIP
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    The Great Land
    Posts
    52,929
    Adds this data where? Exactly how are records added? I don't see any code that saves data to tables, just pulls data.

    Why save the Drawing Number concatenated with description? Calculate this concatenation on report.
    How to attach file: http://www.accessforums.net/showthread.php?t=70301 To provide db: copy, remove confidential data, run compact & repair, zip w/Windows Compression.

  4. #4
    gaker10 is offline Competent Performer
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    262
    My apologies. I am a little rusty to the forums.



    The highlighted portion of the after update combobox function:


    Code:
    Private Sub cboComponent_AfterUpdate()
    Dim strPN As String
    
    
    'Replace drawing number with Primary part if the entry is a drawing
    strPN = Nz(DLookup("Primary", "DRAWINGS", "Drawing='" & Me.cboComponent & "'"), "")
    
    
    'If the string is not empty
    If strPN <> "" Then
    'this is a DRAWING, set component value and corresponding information
    Me.txtComponent = Nz(DLookup("Primary", "DRAWINGS", "Drawing='" & Me.cboComponent & "'"), "")
    Me.txtDescription = DLookup("Description", "PDatabase", "[PartNumber] = '" & Me.txtComponent & "'")
    Me.txtUOM = DLookup("PurchaseUOM", "PDatabase", "[PartNumber] = '" & Me.txtComponent & "'")
    Me.txtCageCode = DLookup("CageCodeA", "Drawings", "[Drawing] = '" & Me.cboComponent & "'")
    Me.txtCageCodeA = DLookup("CageCodeB", "Drawings", "[Drawing] = '" & Me.cboComponent & "'")
    Me.txtCageCodeB = DLookup("CageCodeC", "Drawings", "[Drawing] = '" & Me.cboComponent & "'")
    Me.txtCageCodeC = DLookup("CageCodeD", "Drawings", "[Drawing] = '" & Me.cboComponent & "'")
    Me.Revision = DLookup("Revision", "Drawings", "[Drawing] = '" & Me.cboComponent & "'")
    
    
    'Load AlternateA into the drop down
    On Error Resume Next
       txtAlternateA.RowSource = "SELECT DRAWINGS.AlternateA " & _
                "FROM DRAWINGS " & _
                "WHERE DRAWINGS.Primary = '" & Me.txtComponent & "' " & _
                "ORDER BY DRAWINGS.AlternateA; "
    
    'Load AlternateB into the drop down
    On Error Resume Next
       txtAlternateB.RowSource = "Select DRAWINGS.AlternateB " & _
                "FROM DRAWINGS " & _
                "WHERE DRAWINGS.Primary = '" & Me.txtComponent & "' " & _
                "ORDER BY DRAWINGS.AlternateB;"
    
    'Load AlternateC into the drop down
    On Error Resume Next
       txtAlternateC.RowSource = "Select DRAWINGS.AlternateC " & _
                "FROM DRAWINGS " & _
                "WHERE DRAWINGS.Primary = '" & Me.txtComponent & "' " & _
                "ORDER BY DRAWINGS.AlternateC;"
    
    
    'If this is not a drawing, its an assembly/kit or regular part with possible alternates
    ElseIf strPN = "" Then
    
    
    'Compare entry to assembly and kit numbers in the table
    strPN = Nz(DLookup("AssemblyKitNumber", "ASSEMBLIESKITS", "[AssemblyKitNumber]='" & Me.cboComponent & "'"), "")
    
    
        'If a match is found
        If strPN <> "" Then
                'this is an assembly or kit
                Me.txtComponent = strPN
                Me.txtDescription = DLookup("Description", "ASSEMBLIESKITS", "[AssemblyKitNumber] ='" & Me.txtComponent & "'")
                Me.txtUOM = DLookup("UOM", "ASSEMBLIESKITS", "[AssemblyKitNumber] ='" & Me.txtComponent & "'")
            
            'Load all parts for possible alternates in drop down
               txtAlternateA.RowSource = "SELECT PDatabase.PartNumber " & _
                        "FROM PDatabase " & _
                        "ORDER BY PDatabase.PartNumber; "
                        
                txtAlternateB.RowSource = "SELECT PDatabase.PartNumber " & _
                        "FROM PDatabase " & _
                        "ORDER BY PDatabase.PartNumber; "
                        
                txtAlternateC.RowSource = "SELECT PDatabase.PartNumber " & _
                        "FROM PDatabase " & _
                        "ORDER BY PDatabase.PartNumber; "
        
        Else
        'This is a part number
        Me.txtComponent = Me.cboComponent
            Me.txtDescription = DLookup("Description", "PDatabase", "[PartNumber] = '" & Me.txtComponent & "'")
            Me.txtUOM = DLookup("PurchaseUOM", "PDatabase", "[PartNumber] = '" & Me.txtComponent & "'")
                  
                                
        
        strPN = Nz(DLookup("AlternateA", "ALTERNATES", "[PartNumber]='" & Me.txtComponent & "'"), "")
        
        If strPN <> "" Then
           txtAlternateA.RowSource = "SELECT ALTERNATES.AlternateA " & _
                    "FROM ALTERNATES " & _
                    "WHERE ALTERNATES.PartNumber = '" & Me.txtComponent & "' " & _
                    "ORDER BY ALTERNATES.AlternateA; "
        Else
           txtAlternateA.RowSource = "SELECT PDatabase.PartNumber " & _
                    "FROM PDatabase " & _
                    "ORDER BY PDatabase.PartNumber; "
        End If
        
        strPN = Nz(DLookup("AlternateB", "ALTERNATES", "[PartNumber]='" & Me.txtComponent & "'"), "")
                    
        If strPN <> "" Then
           txtAlternateA.RowSource = "SELECT ALTERNATES.AlternateB " & _
                    "FROM ALTERNATES " & _
                    "WHERE ALTERNATES.PartNumber = '" & Me.txtComponent & "' " & _
                    "ORDER BY ALTERNATES.AlternateB; "
        Else
            txtAlternateB.RowSource = "SELECT PDatabase.PartNumber " & _
                    "FROM PDatabase " & _
                    "ORDER BY PDatabase.PartNumber; "
            End If
            
            strPN = Nz(DLookup("AlternateC", "ALTERNATES", "[PartNumber]='" & Me.txtComponent & "'"), "")
                    
        If strPN <> "" Then
           txtAlternateC.RowSource = "SELECT ALTERNATES.AlternateC " & _
                    "FROM ALTERNATES " & _
                    "WHERE ALTERNATES.PartNumber = '" & Me.txtComponent & "' " & _
                    "ORDER BY ALTERNATES.AlternateC; "
        Else
            txtAlternateC.RowSource = "SELECT PDatabase.PartNumber " & _
                    "FROM PDatabase " & _
                    "ORDER BY PDatabase.PartNumber; "
            End If
        
        End If
    End If
    
    
    End Sub
    My add function:

    Code:
    Private Sub butAdd_Click()
    'Add entry to list
    
    
    'Insert vs Update options
    
    
    'If the part is not in the list
        If Me.ID.Tag & "" = "" Then
    
    
    'add the part to the list
        
        'Add main part
        CurrentDb.Execute "INSERT INTO BOM(Assembly, Component, Description, AssemblyQty, UOM, CageCode) " & _
        " VALUES ('" & Me.txtAssembly & "','" & Me.txtComponent & "','" & Me.txtDescription & "','" & Me.numAssemblyQty & "','" & Me.txtUOM & "','" & _
         Me.txtCageCode & "')"
        
        
        
        'If there is an AlternateA, Add AlternateA
        If Not (Me.txtAlternateA & "" = "" And Me.txtCageCodeA & "" = "") Then
        CurrentDb.Execute "INSERT INTO BOM(Component, Description, UOM, CageCode) " & _
        " VALUES ('" & Me.txtAlternateA & "','" & Me.txtAltADescription & " \ALT" & "','" & Me.txtAltAUOM & "','" & Me.txtCageCodeA & "')"
        End If
    
        'If there is an AlternateB, Add AlternateB
        If Not (Me.txtAlternateB & "" = "" And Me.txtCageCodeB & "" = "") Then
        CurrentDb.Execute "INSERT INTO BOM(Component, Description, UOM, CageCode) " & _
        " VALUES ('" & Me.txtAlternateB & "','" & Me.txtAltBDescription & " \ALT" & "','" & Me.txtAltBUOM & "','" & Me.txtCageCodeB & "')"
        End If
    
        'If there is an AlternateC, Add AlternateC
        If Not (Me.txtAlternateC & "" = "" And Me.txtCageCodeC & "" = "") Then
        CurrentDb.Execute "INSERT INTO BOM(Component, Description, UOM, CageCode) " & _
        " VALUES ('" & Me.txtAlternateC & "','" & Me.txtAltCDescription & " \ALT" & "','" & Me.txtAltCUOM & "','" & Me.txtCageCodeC & "')"
        End If
        
        Me.numAssemblyQty.SetFocus
        
    'update an already existing part
    
    
       ElseIf InStr(Me.txtDescription, " \ALT") > 0 Then
       
            CurrentDb.Execute "UPDATE BOM " & _
            " SET Component='" & Me.txtComponent & "'" & _
            ", Description='" & Me.txtDescription & "'" & _
            ", UOM='" & Me.txtUOM & "'" & _
            ", CageCode='" & Me.txtCageCode & "'" & _
            " WHERE ID=" & Me.frmEntrySub.Form.ID
            
            Else
            
        CurrentDb.Execute "UPDATE BOM " & _
            " SET Assembly='" & Me.txtAssembly & "'" & _
            ", Component='" & Me.txtComponent & "'" & _
            ", Description='" & Me.txtDescription & "'" & _
            ", AssemblyQty='" & Me.numAssemblyQty & "'" & _
            ", UOM='" & Me.txtUOM & "'" & _
            ", CageCode='" & Me.txtCageCode & "'" & _
            " WHERE ID=" & Me.frmEntrySub.Form.ID
                
                End If
        
    'Clear form after add/update
        butClear_Click
    
    
    'Refresh form
        frmEntrySub.Form.Requery
    
    
    End Sub
    Screenshots:


    What happens when I look up a drawing number now:

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	beforedrawing1.jpg 
Views:	16 
Size:	97.8 KB 
ID:	20928


    What happens when I add the drawing's record information A.K.A parts associated with that drawing:

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	adddrawingtobom.png 
Views:	16 
Size:	52.6 KB 
ID:	20929


    What I would like my lookup to do now (I did this manually, so don't worry about the beginning of the descriptions, just the REF part):

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	desiredresult.png 
Views:	16 
Size:	57.4 KB 
ID:	20932


    I need the drawing number concatenated in the description (very similar to the concatenation of " \ALT" in my alternates description in my add function) is because after the records have been added to my BOM table, I export this table to an Excel. I am willing to do this in a report, as long as I can export it to an excel, where it will be copied and pasted into our standard Bill of Materials template. One of my Export functions is this:

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	exportpopup.png 
Views:	16 
Size:	13.8 KB 
ID:	20931


    I am looking at the first check box. I see "MOST" formatting, but this is not possible for what I need? I notice that when I mess with the manual formatting in the ribbon menu, my the formatting is applied to my entire table, headers and all. Is this why conditional formatting doesn't work on tables?
    Last edited by gaker10; 06-04-2015 at 10:27 PM.

  5. #5
    June7's Avatar
    June7 is offline VIP
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    The Great Land
    Posts
    52,929
    Seems to me, in a normalized data structure, DrawingExample1 would be in one table and then the Parts would be in a related table, something like:

    tblDrawings
    DrawingID (PK)
    DrawingName
    DrawingDate

    tblDrawingParts
    ID
    DrawingID (FK)
    PartDesc
    Assembly
    CageCode
    Quantity
    UOM
    How to attach file: http://www.accessforums.net/showthread.php?t=70301 To provide db: copy, remove confidential data, run compact & repair, zip w/Windows Compression.

  6. #6
    gaker10 is offline Competent Performer
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    262
    They are. Drawing numbers come from the DRAWINGS table. This is my current structure:

    DRAWINGS table:
    DrawingNumber
    PrimaryPart
    AlternateA
    AlternateB
    AlternateC

    PrimaryPart, AlternateA, AlternateB, and AlternateC are all part of the PartsDatabase table, which is structured like this:

    PartNumber
    Description
    StockUOM
    PurchaseUOM

    PrimaryPart and the alternates are all "PartNumbers".

    Is this what you mean, June?

  7. #7
    June7's Avatar
    June7 is offline VIP
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    The Great Land
    Posts
    52,929
    So those tables have a many-to-many relationship? That requires a third (junction) table that associates drawings with parts:

    tblDrawingParts
    DrawingNumber (FK)
    PartNumber (FK)
    How to attach file: http://www.accessforums.net/showthread.php?t=70301 To provide db: copy, remove confidential data, run compact & repair, zip w/Windows Compression.

  8. #8
    gaker10 is offline Competent Performer
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    262
    Sort of. The Drawing number is unique in it's table, and the part numbers are unique in their table. However, many drawings can refer to the same part, and many parts can be on the same drawing. So in a sense they do have a many to many relationship.

    The junction table you are referring to here is the DRAWINGS table. It contains the drawing numbers and associated parts.

  9. #9
    June7's Avatar
    June7 is offline VIP
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    The Great Land
    Posts
    52,929
    Then I don't understand your form image where the drawing number and part numbers are in separate records of the same dataset in the subform.

    Conventional form/subform arrangement would have main form bound to Drawings table and subform bound to junction table with a combobox to select part. The form/subform linking would automatically save Drawings PK as FK in subform record.
    How to attach file: http://www.accessforums.net/showthread.php?t=70301 To provide db: copy, remove confidential data, run compact & repair, zip w/Windows Compression.

  10. #10
    gaker10 is offline Competent Performer
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    262
    The form is for an empty table where a BOM (Bill of Materials) is created. The information entered into this bom is drawn from the drawings and parts tables.

    Not all entries on a BOM are drawing numbers. Some of them are just part numbers. So, this form looks at both tables to determine if an entry is a drawing number or part number.

  11. #11
    June7's Avatar
    June7 is offline VIP
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    The Great Land
    Posts
    52,929
    Okay, that helps somewhat.

    If you want to concatenate part and drawing descriptions for saving (as opposed to saving just IDs), then hold the drawing info in a variable and use that in code - reference to the main form combobox can be the variable.
    How to attach file: http://www.accessforums.net/showthread.php?t=70301 To provide db: copy, remove confidential data, run compact & repair, zip w/Windows Compression.

  12. #12
    gaker10 is offline Competent Performer
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    262
    Thank you.

    I think I have an idea of what the code should be. My main problem is where to put it. I think it should go in the add function, yes?

  13. #13
    June7's Avatar
    June7 is offline VIP
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    The Great Land
    Posts
    52,929
    Sounds reasonable from what I see happening in the code.
    How to attach file: http://www.accessforums.net/showthread.php?t=70301 To provide db: copy, remove confidential data, run compact & repair, zip w/Windows Compression.

  14. #14
    gaker10 is offline Competent Performer
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    262
    My second issue is how do I code it so that it only concatenates the REF in the description IF the number in the combobox is from the DRAWINGS table. Also, I would have to add the drawing number as shown in the second to last screenshot of post #4.

  15. #15
    June7's Avatar
    June7 is offline VIP
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    The Great Land
    Posts
    52,929
    Can use an IIf() expression. How do you distinguish between a drawing number and other numbers? What is the combobox RowSource?

    Something like:

    " VALUES ('" & Me.txtAlternateC & "','" & Me.txtAltCDescription & IIf({condition here}, ", REF: " & Me.comboxname, "") & " \ALT" & "','" & Me.txtAltCUOM & "','" & Me.txtCageCodeC & "')"
    How to attach file: http://www.accessforums.net/showthread.php?t=70301 To provide db: copy, remove confidential data, run compact & repair, zip w/Windows Compression.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Please reply to this thread with any new information or opinions.

Similar Threads

  1. Apply formatting to query results
    By Access_Novice in forum Queries
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-11-2014, 02:22 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-02-2013, 12:18 PM
  3. how to apply Conditional Formatting in run time
    By selvakumar.arc in forum Forms
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-03-2013, 12:41 PM
  4. Conditional Formatting with more than 3 conditions
    By cactuspete13 in forum Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-10-2012, 01:03 PM
  5. code to apply control formatting
    By tariq1 in forum Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-21-2012, 12:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Other Forums: Microsoft Office Forums