Results 1 to 2 of 2

Printing barcodes through Access

  1. #1
    JackieEVSC is offline Advanced Beginner
    Windows 7 32bit Access 2007
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    70

    Printing barcodes through Access

    My database is linked to an AS400 database and a SQL database, both of which have barcode fonts. Is there any way to print with either of these fonts through Access?

  2. #2
    RuralGuy's Avatar
    RuralGuy is offline Administrator
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    8300' in the Colorado Rocky Mountains
    Posts
    12,892
    There are free BarCode fonts available on the net. Ask Google.
    (RG for short) aka Allan Bunch Previous MS Access MVP - WinXP Pro, Win7 Pro Win10 Pro - acXP, ac07, ac10, ac13
    How to mark the thread as Solved!
    Teaching is not filling a bucket but lighting a fire.
    Borrowed quote..."Docendo discimus"

Please reply to this thread with any new information or opinions.

Similar Threads

  1. Printing
    By mrkaye in forum Reports
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-11-2011, 07:20 PM
  2. Trouble printing labels (data from Access) in Word
    By Austruck in forum Import/Export Data
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-08-2011, 10:23 AM
  3. Printing!!!!
    By Kipster1203 in forum Access
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-14-2010, 08:58 AM
  4. Printing to an intermec printer from access
    By dkalsow in forum Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-16-2009, 06:11 PM
  5. Help with my printing
    By mattwill2001 in forum Queries
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-17-2009, 01:55 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Tech Forums: Microsoft Office Forums