Creating a Database for Church Camp with Courses

Hello everyone! I hope you will be patient with me. This is my first post and I only found this forum yesterday. I have searched the forums for posts about camp and summer camp data bases but I haven't found anything that answered my question. I am new to Access as well.

Is it possible to create a database that can parse student data and sort students into classes they have chosen?
    Our camp has 10 classes. The classes each have 3 meeting times. Students may choose 3 classes to participate in.

Example:
    Art 1, Archery 1, and Drama 1 all meet at the same time. A student who chooses all three needs to be sorted into all three classes at different times. One option would be Art 1, Archery 2, and Drama 3. (Other combinations would be fine.)

Also, is there a way to cap the roster for a class?
    Example: Art 2 has 20 students and is now full. Any future registrants who choose Art must be sorted into either Art 1 or Art 3.

I'm using Access 2016 and importing registrant data from a Google sheet that is populated by a form on our website. I'm converting the sheet to excel and importing directly to Access and converting the data into a table. Not sure if that info is necessary but there it is.

I know what I am asking is likely difficult to build and probably costs quite a bit to pay someone to get up and running. I just want to know if this sort of thing is possible or if I am wasting time trying to build something so complex in Access.
    I have scoured the internet for a template for summer camps. I believe part of my problem is I am so new I don't know the correct terms to search with to find what I am looking for. Either that or templates for things like this don't exist because they are expensive and time consuming to make, which I understand.