Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 40
  1. #16
    admessing's Avatar
    admessing is offline GIS DBase Tamer
    Windows XP Access 2007
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Northern CO
    Posts
    79
    Robeen-

    Yes...it gets me part way there. But, the information such as Photo_Year, and the images are missing. These are crucial for what I need to do.

    Basically....the final table (which is used to create the map layer) must contain the coordinates, location, stand no, photo year(s), and image path(s)...grouped by the coordinates. The photo years should be listed oldest then newest (ie photo_year = 2007, photo_year2 = 2012...for each coordinate set).

  2. #17
    Robeen is offline VIP
    Windows XP Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Tulsa, Oklahoma.
    Posts
    1,596
    I thought that was what you would say.

    Here's the deal:

    You can get the rows grouped by distinct coordinates - BUT - as soon as you introduce data that doesn't match in BOTH the rows for each distinct set of coordinates [Unique_ID, PhotoYear, IMG_East, IMG_South . . .] - you will get a separate row for each set of different values.
    That's how queries work.

    Tell me if I've got this correct:
    You want what my query gives you . . .
    AND . . .
    you want ALL the data that differs in two records where the coordinates Match - to be forced into the SAME row of data . . .

    So that . . . you end up with all the matching data:
    [Easting, Northing . . .]
    AND
    the NOT matching data
    [PhotoYear_1, IMG_NORTH_1, IMG_SOUTH_1..., PhotoYear_2, IMG_NORTH_2, IMG_SOUTH_2 . . .] data for those two coordinates
    . . . in the SAME row.

    Is that correct?

  3. #18
    admessing's Avatar
    admessing is offline GIS DBase Tamer
    Windows XP Access 2007
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Northern CO
    Posts
    79
    Correct.

    Basically the archive is a repository for all the photos info to be dumped and sorted into something useable. Since our mapping software will only display a single row of information for a unique coordinate set...we have to force all the photos into the same row to create the map layer and have it work.

    I have considered using a different structure...ie...they look up the coordinates and just enter new photos, but there are more than 56000 current records (no dups) and growing...so this option is out...hence the structure it has now. This archive DB, once I am done dumping all the data into it will contain approximately 250,000 records by the end of next year....some will be combined by coordinates...others will be unique. And my end-users are not exactly the DB type...they barely know Excel....so simple is how it has to be.

  4. #19
    Robeen is offline VIP
    Windows XP Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Tulsa, Oklahoma.
    Posts
    1,596
    This will be a little tricky.
    1.
    You MIGHT be able to do it using Queries alone - it depends.
    How many 'duplicate' rows MIGHT there be for a certain set of coordiantes?
    Is this going to be a finite and predictable number?
    Eg: will there always be NO MORE THAN 2 rows that have matching coordinates?
    Or is it possible that there could be SEVERAL [unpredictable number of] rows that have matching coordinates?

    2.
    If the number of rows with matching coordinates is not predictable:
    You might have to resort to writing VBA - and creating the final Table you need IN the VBA Code - by writing a query that sorts the rows of your Photo_Link_MOD table by Easting . . . and then looping through each row.
    Read one row into variables
    Move to next row
    If the coordinates are the same - add the new Photo Year & Image Path values to variables along with the variables you stored while reading teh first row.
    Move to the Next Row.
    If the coordinates are different, write the values you stored for the preovious two rows and then store new variables for the new set of coordinates. . . .

    and so on.

  5. #20
    admessing's Avatar
    admessing is offline GIS DBase Tamer
    Windows XP Access 2007
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Northern CO
    Posts
    79
    Quote Originally Posted by Robeen View Post
    This will be a little tricky.
    1.
    You MIGHT be able to do it using Queries alone - it depends.
    How many 'duplicate' rows MIGHT there be for a certain set of coordiantes?
    Is this going to be a finite and predictable number?
    Eg: will there always be NO MORE THAN 2 rows that have matching coordinates?
    Or is it possible that there could be SEVERAL [unpredictable number of] rows that have matching coordinates?
    For the next year or so...there is likely only going to be 2 rows with matching coordinates. But, after that it could be 3, 4, 5....I have no idea. This archive DB needs to be functional for the long term....at least until we create and can access a secure cloud....then we start from scratch again.

    Quote Originally Posted by Robeen View Post
    2.
    If the number of rows with matching coordinates is not predictable:
    You might have to resort to writing VBA - and creating the final Table you need IN the VBA Code - by writing a query that sorts the rows of your Photo_Link_MOD table by Easting . . . and then looping through each row.
    Read one row into variables
    Move to next row
    If the coordinates are the same - add the new Photo Year & Image Path values to variables along with the variables you stored while reading teh first row.
    Move to the Next Row.
    If the coordinates are different, write the values you stored for the preovious two rows and then store new variables for the new set of coordinates. . . .

    and so on.
    As I have said in previous messages...VBA coding is not my strongest skill. I may need help to do this one. As a mapping (GIS) specialist, we rarely do VBA coding...or deal with regular DBs (even though this one is set up to be used by the mapping software, it is NOT a true geodatabase like I use). We generally only do XHTML/HTML/XSL/Python scripting...any VBA we need is generated by the software we use.

  6. #21
    Robeen is offline VIP
    Windows XP Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Tulsa, Oklahoma.
    Posts
    1,596
    If the number of possible 'duplicate' rows is predictable - you can go the query route.

    Otherwise - I can't think of a way to do this without using VBA.

    The VBA is only a problem if you have not done that kind of coding before - as in your case.
    Even if you have - it is time-consuming to get the loop working correctly as you have to make sure that at each step of the way you are executing the correct logical actions - based on whether you have found a new pair of coordinates in the new record or if the coordinates in the current record are the same as the pair in the previous record . . .

    Are you up for learning some VBA???

  7. #22
    admessing's Avatar
    admessing is offline GIS DBase Tamer
    Windows XP Access 2007
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Northern CO
    Posts
    79
    Sure...gonna have to learn it sometime if they keep throwing things like this at me. Go for it...this may run into tomorrow since I am off of work in a couple hours.

  8. #23
    Robeen is offline VIP
    Windows XP Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Tulsa, Oklahoma.
    Posts
    1,596
    I'll start by giving you a summary of the method.
    This will help you stay on track if you feel you're drowning in code!

    1. Declare database & recordset variables - AND - variables to hold values from each field in the current & subsequent rows of data that the recordset returns.
    2. Open the recordset and read the first row of data - and store all fields in your field variables.
    3. Move to the next row in the recordset.
    4. Compare the Easting & Northing of the new row with the Easting & Northing that you have in your variables for the previous row of data.
    5a. If they are identical [you are at the same coordinates] - add the photo year and image path values to the list of variables - and move to the next row.
    5b. If the coordinates have changed - write all your variables into a row in the table you have set up to receive this data - re-set all your variables to "" [empty] and then read in the next row of data and loop through this process till you get to the end of the file - or EOF [no more rows in the table].

    Next . . .
    Here is a simplified example of code that can make this work:

    To 'get your feet wet' - create a Table1 with a text field named 'Field1' and a Number field named 'Field2'.
    Type in two or three records.
    Then - create a Module and paste in this code.

    Code:
     
    Function Get_DB_Values()
    'Assumes that you have a Table1 and that Field1 is Text and Field2 is a Number.
     
    Dim db As DAO.Database
    Dim rs As DAO.Recordset
    Dim strField1, StrSQL, strSQL2 As String
    Dim intField2 as Integer
    On Error GoTo Error_Handle
     
    Set db = CurrentDb
    strSQL = "Select * From [Table1]"
    Set rs = db.OpenRecordset(strSQL, dbOpenSnapshot)
    With rs
     
    'This Do While loop goes through all the records in strSQL.
    Do While Not rs.EOF
     
    'Pull values from the current row into variables.
    strField1 = rs![Field1]
    intField2 = rs![Field2]
     
    'I put this little If Then here so you can look at some values as the code executes.
    'substitute these with your own values.
    'This is where you will write the logic part of your code.
    'To start out - just play with this If - Then - Else statement
    'using a real value from your Table1 where i have the number 5.
     
    If intField2 = 5 Then 
        'MsgBox strField1
    End If
     
    '**************
    'This is where you will also have your 'Insert' logic that will add records to your 'final' Table
    'when your logic says you have encountered a new East/north pair.
    'That code looks like this [it's commented out for now]:
    'StrSQL2 = "INSERT INTO Table1 (Field1) "
    'StrSQL2 = StrSQL2 & "VALUES (" & "'" & StrField1 & "'" & "); "
    'DoCmd.RunSQL StrSQL2
     
    '. . . of course - your StrSQL2 will look complicated because there will be
    'so many fields that you need to add to the table you will be creating.
    '**************
     
    .MoveNext                     'Move to next record in recordset.
     
    Loop                         'Back to 'Do While' to check if we are at the end of the file.
     
    Exit_Get_DB_Values:
        If Not rs Is Nothing Then
            rs.Close
            Set rs = Nothing
        End If
        Set db = Nothing
        Exit Function
     
    Error_Handle:
        Resume Exit_Get_DB_Values
    End With
    End Function
    To run this code - I highlight the function name and then click the Run button [green 'Play' button] at the top of the code window.

    Let me know if you have questoins.

  9. #24
    admessing's Avatar
    admessing is offline GIS DBase Tamer
    Windows XP Access 2007
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Northern CO
    Posts
    79

    Still Struggling

    Anyone with thoughts? I have attempted to write queries...I get most of the way there...then failure . I have attempted modifying the VBA provide by Robeen....no results (see below).

    I am beginning to get tired of looking at the same DB day after day....

    Anyone? The sample DB is in a previous post. The table that all this needs to be based upon is the Photo_Link one (May be listed as Photo_Link_MOD in the version here).

    Function Get_DB_Values()
    'Get values from a table using a query in VBA.
    'Process values row by row.
    'Insert processed row into another Table.
    Dim db As DAO.Database
    Dim rs As DAO.Recordset

    Dim intField1, intField2, intField4, intField5 As Integer
    Dim strField3, strField6, strField7, strField8, strField9 As String
    Dim intPrevField1, intPrevField2, intPrevField4, intPrevField5 As Integer
    Dim strPrevField3, strPrevField6, strPrevField7, strPrevField8, strPrevField9 As String
    Dim intNewField1, intNewField2, intNewField4, intNewField5 As Integer
    Dim strNewField3, strNewField6, strNewField7, strNewField8, strNewField9 As String
    Dim intSQL As Integer
    Dim strSQL As String
    Dim intRecordCount As Integer

    On Error GoTo Error_Handle

    Set db = CurrentDb

    strSQL = "Select * From [Photo_Link] ORDER BY [Easting_UTM]"
    intRecordCount = 1
    Set rs = db.OpenRecordset(strSQL, dbOpenSnapshot)

    With rs

    'This Do While loop goes through all the records in strSQL.
    Do While Not rs.EOF
    If intRecordCount = 1 Then
    intField1 = rs![Easting_UTM]
    intField2 = rs![Northing_UTM]
    strField3 = rs![FSVeg_Loc]
    intField4 = rs![Stand_Num]
    intField5 = rs![Photo_Year]
    strField6 = rs![IMG_North]
    strField7 = rs![IMG_East]
    strField8 = rs![IMG_South]
    strField9 = rs![IMG_West]
    intRecordCount = intRecordCount + 1
    Else 'Not first record.
    intNewField1 = rs![Easting_UTM]
    If intNewField1 = intPrevField1 And intNewField2 = intPrevField2 Then 'Same Field1 - concatenate values.
    strNewField3 = rs![FSVeg_Loc]
    intNewField4 = rs![Stand_Num]
    intNewField5 = rs![Photo_Year]

    If strNewField5 <> strPrevField5 Then
    strField5 = strField10
    End If
    If strNewField6 <> strPrevField6 Then
    strNewField6 = strField11
    End If
    If strNewField7 <> strPrevField7 Then
    strField7 = strField12
    End If
    If strNewField8 <> strPrevField8 Then
    strField8 = strField13
    End If
    If strNewField9 <> strPrevField9 Then
    strField9 = strField14
    End If
    Else 'Field1 changed - Write the record to other table.
    'Create Insert SQL.
    strSQL = "INSERT INTO Photo_Link_Combined (Easting_UTM, Northing_UTM, FSVeg_Loc, Stand_Num, Photo_Year, IMG_North, IMG_East, IMG_South, IMG_West, Photo_Year2, IMG_North2, IMG_East2, IMG_South2, IMG_West2) "
    strSQL = strSQL & "VALUES (" & "'" & intNewField1 & "'" & ", " & "'" & intField2 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField3 & "'" & ", " & "'" & intField4 & "'" & ", " & "'" & intNewField5 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField6 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField7 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField8 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField9 & "'" & ", " & "'" & intNewField10 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField11 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField12 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField13 & "'" & ", " '" & strNewField14 & "'" & "); "

    'Execute Insert SQL
    DoCmd.RunSQL strSQL

    'Populate current row values into variables.
    intField1 = rs![Easting_UTM]
    intField2 = rs![Northing_UTM]
    strField3 = rs![FSVeg_Loc]
    intField4 = rs![Stand_Num]
    intField5 = rs![Photo_Year]
    strField6 = rs![IMG_North]
    strField7 = rs![IMG_East]
    strField8 = rs![IMG_South]
    strField9 = rs![IMG_West]

    End If 'End If strNewField1 = strField1 Then
    End If 'End If intRecordCount = 1
    intPrevField1 = intNewField1
    intPrevField2 = intNewField2
    strPrevField3 = strNewField3
    intPrevField4 = intNewField4
    intPrevField5 = intNewField5
    strPrevField6 = strNewField6
    strPrevField7 = strNewField7
    strPrevField8 = strNewField8
    strPrevField9 = strNewField9

    .MoveNext 'Move to next record in recordset.
    Loop 'Back to 'Do While' to check if we are at the end of the file.
    'Create SQL for Last Row of data that is still stored even though Access found the EOF.
    strSQL = "INSERT INTO Photo_Link_Combined (Easting_UTM, Northing_UTM, FSVeg_Loc, Stand_Num, Photo_Year, IMG_North, IMG_East, IMG_South, IMG_West) "
    strSQL = strSQL & "VALUES (" & "'" & intField1 & "'" & ", " & "'" & intField2 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField3 & "'" & ", " & "'" & intField4 & "'" & ", " & "'" & intField5 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField6 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField7 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField8 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField9 & "'" & "); "
    'Execute Insert SQL.
    DoCmd.RunSQL strSQL

    Exit_Get_DB_Values:
    If Not rs Is Nothing Then
    rs.Close
    Set rs = Nothing
    End If
    Set db = Nothing
    Exit Function
    Error_Handle:
    Resume Exit_Get_DB_Values
    End With
    End Function

  10. #25
    admessing's Avatar
    admessing is offline GIS DBase Tamer
    Windows XP Access 2007
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Northern CO
    Posts
    79
    Anyone with thoughts?

  11. #26
    Robeen is offline VIP
    Windows XP Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Tulsa, Oklahoma.
    Posts
    1,596
    What exactly happens when you run your code?

    1.
    In your Insert statement, you are treating the string variables and the integer variables with the same syntax.
    The syntax for inserting Strings and Integer values is different.
    There is a very good example of the differences here:
    http://www.baldyweb.com/wherecondition.htm

    2.
    It looks like you are using strSQL for two tasks:
    i. To Read your Table and
    ii. To Write data.
    I'm not sure that that is a problem - but in the code sample I gave you, I have a second variable strSQL2 that I use fot the insert.

    Have you tried putting a Break Point in the code and stepping through to see what is happening?
    What I sometimes do is run the code with only two or three rows of data in the table so that I don't have to loop through the entire table.
    You could restrict the number of rows that your first query returns

  12. #27
    admessing's Avatar
    admessing is offline GIS DBase Tamer
    Windows XP Access 2007
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Northern CO
    Posts
    79

    Table1 Run through

    Okay....I got the code to run (see below)....and my results are attached as a screenshot .doc file.

    Code:
    Code:
    Function Get_DB_Values()
    'Assumes that you have a Table1 and that Field1 is Text and Field2 is a Number.
     
    Dim db As DAO.Database
    Dim rs As DAO.Recordset
    Dim strField1, StrSQL, strSQL2 As String
    Dim intField2 As Integer
    On Error GoTo Error_Handle
     
    Set db = CurrentDb
    StrSQL = "Select * From [Table1]"
    Set rs = db.OpenRecordset(StrSQL, dbOpenSnapshot)
    With rs
     
    'This Do While loop goes through all the records in strSQL.
    Do While Not rs.EOF
     
    'Pull values from the current row into variables.
    strField1 = rs![Field1]
    intField2 = rs![Field2]
     
    'I put this little If Then here so you can look at some values as the code executes.
    'substitute these with your own values.
    'This is where you will write the logic part of your code.
    'To start out - just play with this If - Then - Else statement
    'using a real value from your Table1 where i have the number 5.
     
    If intField2 = 5 Then
        'MsgBox strField1
    End If
     
    '**************
    'This is where you will also have your 'Insert' logic that will add records to your 'final' Table
    'when your logic says you have encountered a new East/north pair.
    'That code looks like this [it's commented out for now]:
    strSQL2 = "INSERT INTO Table1 (Field1) "
    strSQL2 = strSQL2 & "VALUES (" & "'" & strField1 & "'" & "); "
    DoCmd.RunSQL strSQL2
     
    '. . . of course - your StrSQL2 will look complicated because there will be
    'so many fields that you need to add to the table you will be creating.
    '**************
     
    .MoveNext                     'Move to next record in recordset.
     
    Loop                         'Back to 'Do While' to check if we are at the end of the file.
     
    Exit_Get_DB_Values:
        If Not rs Is Nothing Then
            rs.Close
            Set rs = Nothing
        End If
        Set db = Nothing
        Exit Function
     
    Error_Handle:
        Resume Exit_Get_DB_Values
    End With
    End Function 'To run this code - I highlight the function
    Are my results what I am supposed to get? I seems a bit redundant to just copy the Field1 values and just paste them into new records in the same table.

  13. #28
    admessing's Avatar
    admessing is offline GIS DBase Tamer
    Windows XP Access 2007
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Northern CO
    Posts
    79

    Now, for the other option

    Here is the other VBA...this shoudl concatenate the values.....BUT, it isn't grouping the correctly.

    Code:
    Code:
    Function Get_DB_Values()
    'Get values from a table using a query in VBA.
    'Process values row by row.
    'Insert processed row into another Table.
    'Requirements:
    '1. Two Tables [AA_Test] & [AA_Test_Write] with four fields named  'One', 'Two', 'Three', 'Four' - All Text fields.
    '   both tables have the same field names in this example - just go with it!! :D
    '2. A few Rows of data in [AA_Test]. Leave [AA_Test_Write] empty.
    '3. You will need a couple of sets of rows to have matching field [One] data.
    '   Rows with matching values in field [One] will have other values concatenated.
    '4. I'm attaching a screenshot of the two tables so you can perhaps duplicate my data.
    '   The top is [AA_Test] & under it is [AA_Test_Write] - with the data that got written to it - based on logic.
    '5. Just set the two tables up and execute the code and see what happens.
     
    Dim db As DAO.Database
    Dim rs As DAO.Recordset
     
    Dim strField1, strField2, strField3, strField4 As String
    Dim strPrevField1, strPrevField2, strPrevField3, strPrevField4 As String
    Dim strNewField1, strNewField2, strNewField3, strNewField4 As String
    Dim StrSQL As String
    Dim intRecordCount As Integer
     
    On Error GoTo Error_Handle
     
    Set db = CurrentDb
     
    StrSQL = "Select * From [AA_Test] ORDER  BY [One], [Two], [Three], [Four]"
    intRecordCount = 1
    Set rs = db.OpenRecordset(StrSQL, dbOpenSnapshot)
     
    With rs
     
    'This Do While loop goes through all the records in strSQL.
    Do While Not rs.EOF
    If intRecordCount = 1 Then
        strField1 = rs![One]
        strField2 = rs![Two]
        strField3 = rs![Three]
        strField4 = rs![Four]
        intRecordCount = intRecordCount + 1
    Else                                    'Not first record.
        strNewField1 = rs![One]
        If strNewField1 = strPrevField1 Then    'Same Field1 - concatenate values.
            strNewField2 = rs![Two]
            strNewField3 = rs![Three]
            strNewField4 = rs![Four]
     
            If strNewField2 <> strPrevField2 Then
                strField2 = strField2 & ", " & strNewField2
            End If
            If strNewField3 <> strPrevField3 Then
                strNewField3 = strField3 & ", " & strNewField3
            End If
            If strNewField4 <> strPrevField4 Then
                strField4 = strField4 & ", " & strNewField4
            End If
     
        Else                                         'Field1 changed - Write the record to other table.
            'Create Insert SQL.
            StrSQL = "INSERT INTO AA_Test_Write (One, Two, Three, Four) "
            StrSQL = StrSQL & "VALUES (" & "'" & strNewField1 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField2 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField3 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField4 & "'" & "); "
     
            'Execute Insert SQL
            DoCmd.RunSQL StrSQL
     
            'Populate current row values into variables.
            strField1 = rs![One]
            strField2 = rs![Two]
            strField3 = rs![Three]
            strField4 = rs![Four]
     
        End If                              'End If strNewField1 = strField1 Then
    End If                                  'End If intRecordCount = 1
        strPrevField1 = strNewField1
        strPrevField2 = strNewField2
        strPrevField3 = strNewField3
        strPrevField4 = strNewField4
     
    .MoveNext                               'Move to next record in recordset.
    Loop                                    'Back to 'Do While' to check if we are at the end of the file.
        'Create SQL for Last Row of data that is still stored even though Access found the EOF.
        StrSQL = "INSERT INTO AA_Test_Write (One, Two, Three, Four) "
        StrSQL = StrSQL & "VALUES (" & "'" & strField1 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField2 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField3 & "'" & ", " & "'" & strField4 & "'" & "); "
        'Execute Insert SQL.
        DoCmd.RunSQL StrSQL
     
    Exit_Get_DB_Values:
        If Not rs Is Nothing Then
            rs.Close
            Set rs = Nothing
        End If
        Set db = Nothing
        Exit Function
    Error_Handle:
        Resume Exit_Get_DB_Values
    End With
    End Function
    I'm confused

  14. #29
    Robeen is offline VIP
    Windows XP Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Tulsa, Oklahoma.
    Posts
    1,596
    That's pretty close to what that code is supposed to do!
    You're on the right track.

    With this last code of yours, however, there should only be one row of data per color.

    The fact that you're getting two rows for one of the colors means that something in the code is incorrect.

    You should troubleshoot it to make all colors in Field1 have only ONE row.
    That will be good progress.

    Are you familiar with how to troubleshoot code [using Break Points to step through code and track variables as they change etc]?

  15. #30
    admessing's Avatar
    admessing is offline GIS DBase Tamer
    Windows XP Access 2007
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Northern CO
    Posts
    79
    Hmm....that's odd since it is verbatim from what you gave me....I'll see if I can get some break points in and see where the issue is. But I have never used them and the "help" doesn't exactly tell you how to use them or where to put them...it is just a basic description that means very little.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Please reply to this thread with any new information or opinions.

Similar Threads

  1. How to use variable in SELECT DISTINCT
    By celtics11 in forum Access
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-18-2011, 04:28 PM
  2. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-21-2011, 05:29 PM
  3. running select query in form delete event
    By suki360 in forum Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-11-2011, 10:11 AM
  4. SELECT DISTINCT not working
    By johnmerlino in forum Queries
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-25-2010, 06:48 PM
  5. Count distinct records in parameterized query
    By SilverSN95 in forum Access
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-27-2010, 09:31 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Other Forums: Microsoft Office Forums