styles3000 is offline Novice
    Windows 7 32bit Access 2007

Email Won't Dump Info Into Access

I'm new to access, I keep getting these errors when I try sending emails to collect data. Could someone help me?

orange is online now Moderator
    Windows XP Access 2003
    Ottawa, Ontario, Canada; West Palm Beach FL
    Could you tell us a little about your setup?
    What you want to do?
    What you have tried? What is failing?

ajetrumpet is offline VIP
    Windows Vista Access 2007
    In a rare occasion here, I'm not going to discount what the orange guy has to say.

And let me just say that since you have one post here, it's more than likely a dup somewhere else. But even if it's not, that picture is not helpful in the least. It looks like you posted it in a fit of rage, really.

But to give you a hint, the error message on most of them is quite obvious. Data type conversion? Ummm...well, you're probably trying to collect data that's not compatible with the field you're putting it into, right?

Have you checked that? And if you have, next time it might be a good idea to tell us folks that you HAVE. Okie dokie??

styles3000 is offline Novice
    Windows 7 32bit Access 2007
    Could you tell us a little about your setup?
    I oversee a small real estate investment team and one of the task I give my team is to go to peoples homes who are in pre-foreclosure to gather info to determine if we can help to prevent the foreclosure. The info I instruct them to collect is the "Arrears" the "Monthly Payment" and "Phone Number" as you can see on the "Master Table" within the database here.....https://docs.google.com/leaf?id=0B2Y...thkey=CLnYi-EL
    What you want to do?
    I want to do send each one of my members a form via email, fill in the "Arrears" the "Monthly Payment" and "Phone Number", and have it automatically populate within my "Master Table" in the database.
    What you have tried? What is failing?