k11ngy is offline Novice
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 64bit

Tables and relationships

I am new to access and I have a word document attached which I need to know how to make up and relate the tables. Can anyone help
    Attached Files Attached Files

orange is offline Moderator
    Windows 10 Access 2010 32bit
    Ottawa, Ontario, Canada; West Palm Beach FL
    This is a homework assignment, right?
    Go to this link, and follow/work through the steps in the process to design the sample ZYX Laboratories. Then
    do the same with your assignment.
    Good luck with your project.

June7 is offline VIP
    You can also look at the MS Lending Library database template.
    How to attach file: http://www.accessforums.net/showthread.php?t=70301 To provide db: copy, remove confidential data, run compact & repair, zip w/Windows Compression.

k11ngy is offline Novice

Link

Hi, I am clicking on Link but doesnt seem to take me anywhere unless I am being stupid?

Quote Originally Posted by orange View Post
    This is a homework assignment, right?
    Go to this link, and follow/work through the steps in the process to design the sample ZYX Laboratories. Then
    do the same with your assignment.
    Good luck with your project.

k11ngy is offline Novice
    Hi, thank you and it is homework and struggling a bit. It seems I cant attach the word document and had to ZIP. I could email it to you? The link doesnt seem to take me anywhere? Appreciate help

Thanks

[IMG]file:///C:/Users/steve/AppData/Local/Temp/msohtmlclip1/01/clip_image006.png[/IMG]

June7 is offline VIP
    Orange's link should open a zip file that has a Word document. Works for me.