Results 1 to 2 of 2

how command button work perfectly even you copy an image on that command button?

  1. #1
    sunny is offline Novice
    Windows XP Access 2003
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    15

    how command button work perfectly even you copy an image on that command button?

    Hi all,
    I have one command button which is working fine.but when I put one image on that and try to click on that image nothing is happen.That means no effect of click on that command button.


    please tell me how to resolve this.

    thanks

  2. #2
    TheShabz is offline Court Jester
    Windows XP Access 2003
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,368
    how are you putting the image on. If you are using the properties menu to attach the picture it should be fine. However if you just import a picture and drag it on top of the button, you are essentially covering the button with that picture image and not clicking the button, but rather the picture.

Please reply to this thread with any new information or opinions.

Similar Threads

  1. Command Button
    By nashr1928 in forum Forms
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 08:02 PM
  2. Command Button
    By nashr1928 in forum Forms
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 07:05 PM
  3. Command Button
    By lannoe in forum Forms
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-01-2010, 01:48 PM
  4. Command Button Help!
    By arthura in forum Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-30-2009, 12:55 PM
  5. Command button code
    By lfolger in forum Forms
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-25-2008, 04:26 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Tech Forums: Microsoft Office Forums