Champin4 is offline Novice
    Windows 7 Access 2003

Relational Database/query help

Hey, this is my first time posting and it really kind of is a "hey, kinda joining because i need help"
    I have three tables so far that i've compiled
    table 1 has soil sample info (with the client, project name, and project number included)
    table 2 has the info about the tests that were done on the soil. However there is 15 tests done per project, so each project name/number has to be listed 15 times so each test can be listed (279 samples* 15 tests)
    and then table three has the client name/project info along with some other information about the samples (stress levels etc)

now i cannot for the life of me figure out how to relate them..
    like i want to be able to query this client name and project number from table 1, with test #13 from table 2, and the stress level from table 3.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=H5QAHDV8
    (that's the database, it was like 1.8 megs so i couldn't upload it here, feel free to scan or w.e first)

I'm willing to do anything that's required to get this to work (a restructuring or w/e) it just has to become functional..

also, i'm willing to pay someone a few bucks paypal if i get this resolved..it's buggin me that much!

thanks in advance! (and i'm going on a trip tomorrow but will be back soon so sorry if i'm not absolutely prompt in my responses!)

Please convert it to 2000 format and then place it in a zipfile. I am not looking for money just currious. If I can help I will.

Windows 7 Access 2003
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ZODOR450

there it is, and thanks

Champin4,