Results 1 to 2 of 2

Mistake under my name

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Wales. Land of the sheep.
    Posts
    1,199

    Mistake under my name


    It now says I'm competent. I don't think its fooling anybody.

  2. #2
    ItsMe's Avatar
    ItsMe is offline Sometimes Helpful
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    7,863
    That's what you get for posting so much. If you like, you can edit your User Title to something like 'Performer'. You can access it by going to Notifications>InBox and then in the sidebar, click Edit Profile under My Settings.

Please reply to this thread with any new information or opinions.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-14-2013, 11:53 AM
  2. Deleted records by mistake from a split database
    By jasonoleary72 in forum Access
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-28-2013, 02:12 PM
  3. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-29-2012, 07:09 AM
  4. Syntax mistake? or Access hates me?
    By axess_nab in forum Forms
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-19-2011, 10:54 AM
  5. AutoExec Mistake
    By HawkGuru in forum Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-23-2011, 04:48 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Tech Forums: Microsoft Office Forums