raphael99 is offline Novice
    Windows 8 Access 2013

Access 2013 subform not display records

Hi,
    I have 3 tables:
    tblAnagrafica
    TabellaPIP
    TabellaJoinPIP

By wizard I have build a form that collect data from a query: "QueryPIP2Tabelle"
    The main Form :" frmtblAnagraficatest"

display correct data from tblAnagrafica,
    BUT the subform: "frmTabellaPIP Sottomascheratest" does not display data from TabellaPIP.
    Relations are many -to-many but, because it's my first building database, can be incorrect.
    I post db, hoping someone give a reply. It's all the day I'm trying to work it
    Database2.accdb

June7 is offline VIP
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Options for data entry for many-to-many relationship:

1. single form bound to TabellaJoinPIP with comboboxes to select IDPIP and ID from tblAnagrafica

2. main form bound to TabellaPIP and subform bound to TabellaJoinPIP with combobox to select ID from tblAnagrafica

3. main form bound to tblAnagrafica and subform bound to TabellaJoinPIP with combobox to select IDPIP
    How to attach file: http://www.accessforums.net/showthread.php?t=70301 To provide db: copy, remove confidential data, run compact & repair, zip w/Windows Compression.

Windows 8 Access 2013
    Quote Originally Posted by June7 View Post
    Options for data entry for many-to-many relationship:

1. single form bound to TabellaJoinPIP with comboboxes to select IDPIP and ID from tblAnagrafica

2. main form bound to TabellaPIP and subform bound to TabellaJoinPIP with combobox to select ID from tblAnagrafica

3. main form bound to tblAnagrafica and subform bound to TabellaJoinPIP with combobox to select IDPIP
    I'm completely novice but I seem understand. The fact that I don't understand is which way I can relate tblAnagrafica with TabellaPIP

Infact TabellaJoinPIP i built for link the two tables wich I need to display together.
    Thanks for your reply