Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    zbaker is offline Novice
    Windows 7 32bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    18

    Calculated Column

    I have a calculated column in a query, is there a way to make it so that the records can manually be overridden?

  2. #2
    June7's Avatar
    June7 is offline VIP
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    The Great Land
    Posts
    50,035
    Do you really want to allow a value to be input that contradicts the raw data?
    How to attach file: http://www.accessforums.net/showthread.php?t=70301 To provide db: copy, remove confidential data, run compact & repair, zip w/Windows Compression.

Please reply to this thread with any new information or opinions.

Similar Threads

  1. Calculated Columns Same Table And "Column Scrubbing"
    By defaultuser909 in forum Queries
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-19-2012, 11:42 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-14-2012, 06:48 AM
  3. Calculated column in a report
    By beanhead0321 in forum Reports
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-16-2011, 08:48 PM
  4. creating a calculated column
    By bold01 in forum Access
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-10-2011, 08:17 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-15-2010, 02:07 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Other Forums: Microsoft Office Forums - Senior Forums