Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    arian is offline Novice
    Windows 7 32bit Access 2007
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2

    form to be loaded automatically as soon as access opens.

    I want to make a specific form to be loaded automatically as soon as an access db opens.


    I would like to avoid creating a macro, if possible.

  2. #2
    pbaldy's Avatar
    pbaldy is offline Who is John Galt?
    Windows XP Access 2007
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Nevada, USA
    Posts
    22,116
    Access button/Access Options/Current Database/Display Form
    Paul (wino moderator)
    MS Access MVP 2007-2019
    www.BaldyWeb.com

  3. #3
    arian is offline Novice
    Windows 7 32bit Access 2007
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2
    It is OK, many thanks!

  4. #4
    pbaldy's Avatar
    pbaldy is offline Who is John Galt?
    Windows XP Access 2007
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Nevada, USA
    Posts
    22,116
    No problem, and welcome to the site!
    Paul (wino moderator)
    MS Access MVP 2007-2019
    www.BaldyWeb.com

Please reply to this thread with any new information or opinions.

Similar Threads

  1. How to check if any form is loaded
    By Kivan in forum Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-03-2012, 08:50 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-25-2011, 02:28 PM
  3. Subform empty when main form loaded
    By martyjward in forum Forms
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-15-2011, 04:37 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-18-2011, 12:23 PM
  5. Shortcut that ONLY opens Access Form
    By uneek78 in forum Forms
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-30-2009, 06:52 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Other Forums: Microsoft Office Forums