KWHAT is offline Novice
    Windows 7 32bit Access 2007

You cannot add or change a record because a record is required in header_generator

Hey guys ive been looking online and seeing a lot of comments about cascading deletes, Relationships and enforcing referential Integrity. However i still cannot find my error where i have went wrong, hopefully someone out there is quicker than me, by the way im new in Access. So here is a image of my relationships,

So basically i have many tables main table is the Header_Generator which contains HG_ID and links it to all the the other tables, so my main goal was if i deleted a HG_ID it will delete the records related to this field everywhere. Saying that i had created two forms a parent form contains the HG_ID creation and the child form which contains the HEADER_ID, so when im in the parent form and i decide to manual delete this record and redirect to another form completely i get no error message and everything is working as suppose too. However i created a button to this manual step however since i've created this i get the error message i mentioned before
    Code:

You cannot add or change a record because a record is required in header_generator
    if i avoid the message i can see the code does work, its just that error message so annoying, so this is my coding i have in VBA

Code:

'Delete current data and redirect to home screen.
     Private Sub DeleteEntry_Click()

'Promt
     strPrompt = "All windows created will be delete, are you sure you want to delete this entry?"
    'Dialog's Title
     strTitle = "Warning"
    'Display MessageBox
     iRet = MsgBox(strPrompt, vbYesNo + vbCritical, strTitle)

If iRet = 6 Then

Me.USER.SetFocus
        DoCmd.RunCommand acCmdSelectRecord
        DoCmd.RunCommand acCmdDeleteRecord
        DoCmd.Requery
        DoCmd.RunCommand acCmdSaveRecord
        DoCmd.Close

DoCmd.OpenForm "HOME", OpenArgs:=Permissions & "|" & UserName & ""
      Exit Sub

End If
    End Sub