Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17
  1. #16
    Grek is offline Advanced Beginner
    Windows XP Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    39
    And actually to unselect everything / set value to null as if the form was just opened, what is the code?
    Thanks

  2. #17
    June7's Avatar
    June7 is offline VIP
    Windows XP Access 2010 32bit
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    The Great Land
    Posts
    52,898
    Think maybe union a (None) option into the comboboxes RowSources and modify function code like:
    Code:
            If lbo.ItemData(item) <> "(None)" And (If lbo.ItemData(item) = varValue Or lbo.ItemData(item) = "(All)") Then
                IsSelectedVarClients = True
                Exit Function
            End If
    Then could also have a button Click event that would set both listboxes to the (None) row and null the combobox.

    Might also need to requery the form: Me.Requery
    How to attach file: http://www.accessforums.net/showthread.php?t=70301 To provide db: copy, remove confidential data, run compact & repair, zip w/Windows Compression.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Please reply to this thread with any new information or opinions.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-02-2011, 09:25 PM
  2. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-22-2011, 09:23 AM
  3. Using ListBox value as "Body of outlook task"
    By AccessFreak in forum Database Design
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-07-2011, 04:40 PM
  4. ComboBox "Select" and "DLookUp"
    By witooldas in forum Forms
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-23-2011, 03:31 AM
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-03-2010, 04:05 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Other Forums: Microsoft Office Forums