Total Newbie - Creating Reports/Queries from Multiple Tables

Greeting Access Experts!

I was using Excel to do this, but now that I have over a year of data, I want to be able to do some more with my data, like producing year over year comparisons, and I'm getting to the point where I have a lot of data.

I am really rusty with Access. I've created my tables. I've created some relationships between my tables. I want to generate some reports, but it's not working.

I want a report that shows me practically all the data from my tables. I want to short the main data from Table 1, a couple fields from Table 2 that would match up with Table 1, and one field from table two that would match up with data from Table 1.

Ugh - I don't even know if I'm explaining this right...

I'm trying to generate reports or queries or both for the Account Receivables in my office.

From Table 1, I need:
    SSN, Name, PT, PP, Issue Data, AR #, Net, Unit

From Table 2, I want it to look at Table 1 and match off of AR # and provide the Amount for each AR (or a blank if there is no match)

From Table 3, I want it to look at Table 1 and match off of Unit and provide the Tech for each line

Is this something that can be done? Am I better off just sticking with excel?

At the end of the day, I want to be able to create some graphs based on the data. I would like a graph to show:
    By month, total ARs issued by Tech (Would love to be able to compare to 2018 data as well)

By month, total ARs paid by Tech (Would love to be able to compare to 2018 data as well)
    By month, total ARs Issued and paid by Tech with a Year over Year comparison (In excel, I do a combo graph - bar for issue - line for payments)... I would love to have 2018 data next to 2019 data. I don't have any 2018 data in my sample database, or even more than 1 month.

ranman256 is offline VIP
    Windows Vista Access 2010 32bit
    youre almost there, join the tables in a query,
    bring in the fields you need,