Younan is offline Novice
    Windows 7 64bit Access 2010 64bit

Help with databse structure

I am a beginner in access using access 2010, I am trying to build a database of our church, we are more than 500 families and total members are above 1330 persons.

My goal is to build a database in which I put the names, address, age and other information and also to count the fee that each family has to pay every year, and I have data from year 2014 and I want this database to continue counting in future.

The fee was 400 kr for adults and 200 kr for children and it changed from 1 jan, 2017 to 500 kr for adults only the children fee was not changed.
    So I want to first to start with year 2014 and count how many adult and children members in each family ( only active ) and multiply by their fee and deduct the amount from their contribution that was paid in year 2014 and move the difference if minus or plus to year 2015 , and to continue doing the same in 2015 & 2016

2017 the fee for adult should change to 500. And this to be done to active members And that it can continue to do so at least ten years or if possible forever. But also to allow me to see if I check on a family the hole history of fees and contributions from day 1 that the family was registered.

and if a new family is registered the fees will be count from the registration year.

And also to get reports , such as the total members how many adults, how many children, new born , dead , moved , active, non-active or left the church.

I have started making a database and made some tables and a query, but now I am stuck, if you just could update on my attached database and change in tables and add needed queries to help me achieve my goal above. also if my tables need to be joined together or to split it ok to do that.

I can manage Forms and report by myself, I just need help in how my tables and my queries should look like so please feel free in doing whatever changes needed to be done.