Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 17 of 17

Help with OpenForm Macro

  1. #16
    aytee111 is offline Competent At Times
    Windows 10 Access 2013 64bit
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Nomad
    Posts
    3,929

    LOL! Hope we have managed to persuade you to use VBA from now on.

  2. #17
    griztkojr is offline Novice
    Windows 10 Access 2016
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    12
    I will definitely start to use it!

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Please reply to this thread with any new information or opinions.

Similar Threads

  1. onclick openform macro causes syntax error
    By gunitinug in forum Access
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-24-2017, 11:03 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-14-2015, 04:32 PM
  3. Web Database: OpenForm Macro to Specific Record
    By besuchanko in forum Macros
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-25-2013, 11:17 AM
  4. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-17-2013, 05:46 AM
  5. OpenForm macro
    By tguckien in forum Forms
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-06-2010, 08:12 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Tech Forums: Microsoft Office Forums